Dont Even Try map is a map with the combination of Minigames and puzzle. You have to pass 12 different diverse challenges that this map has created. Every challenge is an exciting and interesting Minigames that the authors use the command block system to build in a very professional way.

Dont Even Try Map 0

Moreover, this Map also has a set of resource pack including voice acting and custom music. It will bring the novelty and uniqueness of its own for players. This map is built and used the command block in Minecraft version 1.10.2; therefore, you should install and play the map in this version to experience the map perfectly!

Dont Even Try Map 1

Dont Even Try Map 2

There are 12 levels in the following:

  • Lava Run
  • Dropper
  • Leviatation
  • Snake Parkour
  • Puzzle
  • Ice Boat
  • Redstone Parkour
  • Ender Pearl Challenge
  • Rage
  • Trivia
  • Speed Run
  • Boss Fight???

Dont Even Try Map 3

Dont Even Try Map 4

How to install Dont Even Try Map:

  • Download your Maps.
  • Open Start on desktop > Open Run (Or you can use the Windows + R keyboard shortcut)
  • Type %appdata% into Run and press enter.
  • Go to folder /.minecraft/saves
  • Drag your Maps you have downloaded there.
  • Open Minecraft and choose map from worlds selection menu. Enjoy!

Download links for Dont Even Try Map

Download > for Minecraft 1.10.2