About Electronic Dawin Jump Map

Electronic Dawin Jump map consists of 7 level of slime parkour, starting from easy jumps to difficult jumps. Green Stained Clay, when you step on it, it kills you. Iron Block, checkpoint.


Map Trailer:

How to install:

Download link for Electronic Dawin Jump Map:

For Minecraft 1.8.9

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]